top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

I Blacked Out At The 2024 Solar Eclipse T Shirt Copy




I called the person who was I Blacked Out At The 2024 Solar Eclipse T Shirt Copy to get them adopted over and asked if they could get me this little guy. He reached in and grabbed the little ball of fur and handed him to me. Finally I got to see his sweet kitty face. His eye was crusted with green goo . My roommate insisted I put him down immediately ” He’s sick! What do you want a kitten and then watch it die?” We hadn’t even gone there for a cat yet here I was holding this teeny baby with the gooey eye knowing he had won my heart already.

()

I Blacked Out At The 2024 Solar Eclipse T Shirt Copy

I went through some rougher times. She I Blacked Out At The 2024 Solar Eclipse T Shirt Copy with me from hostel to hostel, to shabby room, and finally a tiny apartment. Carrying around my life in a backpack and my faithful kitten Chispa in my purse. She would just hop in and silently stay put until we’d reach our destination. The cat must have sensed what we were arguing about. He entered the kitchen, picked up the rug in the kitchen and put it over his box! I have never seen a cat use such logic. This also implied that he creates tools to get his desired effect.




0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page