top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

Ohio State Big Ten Champs Basketball 1991 Shirt

Home page : Gearbloom



In the middle of the night, my parents Ohio State Big Ten Champs Basketball 1991 Shirt to Missy meowing and caterwaling outside their door. My mother ignored her at first, but it soon was way too loud. My mom got up to tell Missy to be quiet, but when she walked over to her, Missy ran a few paces down the hall, then turned back around, almost asking my mother to follow. This continued from one hallway to the next, all the way to the other side of the house, where my mother found my sister wheezing and having labored breathing. My parents took my sister to the emergency room, and she got medical care and came home the next day.

()

Ohio State Big Ten Champs Basketball 1991 Shirt

Between seeing Ohio State Big Ten Champs Basketball 1991 Shirt , I overheard one of the nurses talking about how her husband had been made redundant and she was working triple shifts to try and pay the expenses until he managed to find another job, and then to my surprise she said that someone had seen her looking sad that morning so they offered her their piece of chocolate cake, and they chatted about her problems and she was feeling much more positive after talking about it with someone who was willing to listen. I don’t know which one of my classmates it was, but what a lovely way to spread and share happiness.




4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page