top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

Rhea Ripley My Brutality T Shirt




One morning I was in the kitchen, Rhea Ripley My Brutality T Shirt ready to leave for work, when I heard a clattering noise in the front hall. I ignored it, but it got louder. I went to investigate and saw my cat Little Bit had dragged my mp3 player and earbuds to the stairs and was pushing them down. She pushed them the rest of the way down so they were at my feet and then she sat and looked up at me. I normally take them with me every morning, but had forgotten them on my dresser that day.

()

Rhea Ripley My Brutality T Shirt

Seriously, if the government Rhea Ripley My Brutality T Shirt prevent one man using a thumbdrive from revealing to the world that the U.S. government was/is actively spying on it’s own citizens, then how the hell do you expect them to hide aliens who would have technology so far ahead of our own that they’d make us look like a bunch of rhesus monkeys with a box of crayons by comparison.




1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page