top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

SearchFind creators and contentShow submenu for "Read" sectionReadShow submenu for "Learn" sectionLearnUpgradeUser LogoBackPublicationLinkingMediaStatisticsSellingPublishTitle*Ente



He used his magical ways to bring Gabbie Marshall 24 Iowa Basketball Graphic T Shirt self proclaimed “cat haters” around to love him and his kind. He would creep up behind them stealth like on the couch back for example and lick their hair. Often for minutes before they even realized he was there and by then, he had already given them a new do. Cat do. He was also a fabulous hair stylist. But if someone was a cat hater it was as if he knew it and insisted they reevaluate that by showing them affection and demanded their attention in until they gave in. They always ended up given in to him.

()

Gabbie Marshall 24 Iowa Basketball Graphic T Shirt

My little formerly “ Gabbie Marshall 24 Iowa Basketball Graphic T Shirt ” kitty ( rescued as a 7 month old kitten ) was my most loyal, comforting, protective companion during a year and a half of B- cancer surgeries, intensive chemotherapy, and radiation treatments. Naturally tender in nature, she NEVER left my side on my bed, in my bedroom, the entire time. She even lost weight alarmingly as she refused to leave my bed just to jump down to have her kibble, water, and wet food… so that I chose to put them on a tray ON my Queen sized bed! She THEN began to eat & drink properly, still being close to me as I rested & went thru recovery.




2 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page