top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

Texas Longhorns Queens Of The Court Tee shirt

Home page : Gearbloom



his mouth by my ear, and Miaowed, LOUDLY. I woke up, suddenly, and not too happily! I tried to push him away, but he repeated himself, then stood up and walked to the end of the bed, and looked back at me. When I tried to lie down, he came back, caught my hand in his mouth, and gently, but firmly, pulled me towards the door.

()

Texas Longhorns Queens Of The Court Tee shirt

The most Texas Longhorns Queens Of The Court Tee shirt thing she did on a regular basis is that she could tell if I was starting to go into an asthma attack. She would wake me up at night by licking my face. If I wouldn’t get up, she would then bite my hair and pull it. She kept at it until I got up. She knew I needed to use my asthma inhaler.




1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page