top of page
  • Writer's pictureni ca

Trending Ice Hockey Hoodie Sweatshirt Damn Pet shirt




My little Trending Ice Hockey Hoodie Sweatshirt Damn Pet shirt “feral” kitty ( rescued as a 7 month old kitten ) was my most loyal, comforting, protective companion during a year and a half of B- cancer surgeries, intensive chemotherapy, and radiation treatments. Naturally tender in nature, she NEVER left my side on my bed, in my bedroom, the entire time. She even lost weight alarmingly as she refused to leave my bed just to jump down to have her kibble, water, and wet food… so that I chose to put them on a tray ON my Queen sized bed! She THEN began to eat & drink properly, still being close to me as I rested & went thru recovery.

()

Trending Ice Hockey Hoodie Sweatshirt Damn Pet shirt

For the American populace, NASA’s Trending Ice Hockey Hoodie Sweatshirt Damn Pet shirt are popular. They’re lauded and there’s a great sense of pride in them. First with Apollo, then the Space Shuttle which became a popular image representing “space,” unmanned probes, etc. Curiosity’s sky crane landing was a social media hit. ESA’s Rosetta and Philae study of comet 67P was the same.




6 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page